Read more »
Ericpol is now part of Ericsson

Contact

Ericpol’s offices in Poland:

Ericpol Sp. z o.o.
Headquarters

Sienkiewicza 175
90 363 Lodz
tel.: +48 42 6642500
fax: +48 42 6642555
e-mail: office@ericpol.com

see at Google Maps »

Contact person:

Karolina Małkowska
Administration Assistant
tel.: +48 42 6642500
office@ericpol.com

Ericpol Sp. z o.o.
Krakow

Bobrzynskiego 12
30 348 Krakow
tel.: +48 12 2954600
fax: +48 12 2954666
.

see at Google Maps »

Contact person:

Patrycja Wajda
Administration Assistant
tel.: + 48 12 2954600
Patrycja.Wajda@ericpol.com

Ericpol Sp. z o.o.
Warsaw

Chałubinskiego 8
00 613 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 3107755
fax: +48 22 3107777
.

see at Google Maps »

Contact person:

Dominik Podolak
Sales Specialist
tel.: + 48 22 3107755
Dominik.Podolak@ericpol.com

Ericpol Sp. z o.o.
Gniezno

Fabryczna 12/302
62 200 Gniezno
tel.: +48 12 3407215
tel.: +48 12 3407235.
.

see at Google Maps »

Office in Ukraine:

Ericpol TZOV
Ukraine

Sholom Aleykhem 11
79007 Lviv
tel.: +38 032 2424420
fax: +38 032 2424423

Contact person:

Orest Kossak
Managing Director
tel.: +38 032 242 44 21
Orest.Kossak@ericpol.com

Contact persons in business sectors:

Telecommunications
Contact person:

Wojciech Malkiewicz
Telco Sector Director
mobile: +48 791 111 604
Wojciech.Malkiewicz@ericpol.com

M2M
Contact person:

Wojciech Malkiewicz
M2M Sector Director
mobile: +48 791 111 604
Wojciech.Malkiewicz@ericpol.com

Healthcare
Contact person:

Agnieszka Zdziarska
Medical Applications Sector Director
mobile: +48 663 426 620
Agnieszka.Zdziarska@ericpol.com

Business Solutions
Contact person:

Wojciech Malkiewicz
IT Business Solutions Sector Director
mobile: +48 791 111 604
Wojciech.Malkiewicz@ericpol.com

Finances and Banking
Contact person:

Piotr Cichon
Key Account Manager
mobile: +48 601 742 927
Piotr.Cichon@ericpol.com

Outsourcing
Contact person:

Mariusz Topor
Programme Manager
mobile: +48 605 506 295
Mariusz.Topor@ericpol.com

Media:

Osoba kontaktowa:

Jakub Gabarkiewicz
Marketing and Communication Manager
mobile: +48 605 506 372
Jakub.Gabarkiewicz@ericpol.com



Web page ericpol.com uses Cookie files to meet our users expectations. Proper configuration of your web browser allows you to lock saving
of Cookie files or delete them, but can also cause difficulties or lack of operation of the site
Continuing to browse our pages without changing browser settings means that you accept saving Cookie files. Learn more »